© 2019 SANBlaze Technology, Inc.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

STORAGE TESTING SALES

STORAGE EMULATION TESTING
 

Sales Representatives
 



 

Americas (US, Canada, Mexico)
UK & Ireland

Corporate Headquarters
One Monarch Drive
Suite 204 
Littleton, MA 01460
Tel.: (978) 679-1400
info@sanblaze.com
Contact Sales | Contact Support

www.sanblaze.com

Eastern Sales Contact

Marc Catanese, SANBlaze
marc@SANBlaze.com
401-714-1864

Western Sales Contact

Rick Walsh, SANBlaze
rwalsh@SANBlaze.com
925-336-0564

Laky Hothi

GCH Test & Computer Services Ltd.

(016) 285-59980

GCH House

5 Whittle Parkway

SloughSL1 6DQ

United Kingdom

laky.hothi@GCH-Services.com

Asia / Middle East

NVMe Sales Partner

Serial Cables
Paul J. Mutschler
sales@serialcables.com
303-495-2320

TCC-Logo-full color.png

Testforce Systems,

Compliance & Connectivity

9450 Trans Canada Hwy.

St. Laurent, QC H4S 1R7

Tel: +1-888-880-6830

Fax: +1-514-856-6983

website: https://www.testforcecc.com/

email: sales@testforcecc.com

Serial-Cables_logo.png

Israel

RDT Equipment & Sales LTD
5 Ha'arad street, Ramat Hahayal, Tel- Aviv, 69710, Israel
P.O Box 58072, Tel Aviv 61580
Telephone: + (972) (3) 645 0780
Fax: + (972) (3) 647 8908 Mail: info@rdt.co.il Contact name: Erez Gritzman
Email: info@rdt.co.il
Web: rdtest.co.il/ContactUs.htm

India
 



Electro Systems Associates, PVT LTD
Contact Name: Pratibha Gopalam,Executive Director - Sales
Bangalore  560 055, IN
Phone: +919845403264
Email: pratibha.gopalam@esaindia.com
Web: esaindia.com

Japan



 

 

 

Postal code 160-0023

Concieria Nishi Shinjuku 4F, 6-20-7 Nishi Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo JAPAN

Phone +81-3-4455-7531, Fax +81-3-3346-5234

https://www.servants.co.jp/

sales-contact@servants.co.jp

〒160-0023
東京都新宿区西新宿6-20-7 コンシェリア西新宿タワーズウエスト 4F
TEL:03-4455-7531 FAX:03-3346-5234

Taiwan






Trust-tek Corp.
3F., No.23,Guoji 1st St., Sanxia Dist.,

New Taipei city 237. Taiwan (R.O.C)

General Manager:  Nick Lu

TEL:+886-28671-5658

Cell Phone: +886-939-962-100

e-mail:  nick@trust-tek.com.tw

China


SHENZHEN REETEST ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
Shenzhen office:
Rm1106,Changsheng Technology Building ,Meilong Road,
Longhua new district,Shenzhen, 518131 P.R.C
Tel:0086-755-23081325
Mobile:0086-018603045783
Email: henry.liu@reetest.com
Web: http://www.reetest.com